Herach Mesdjian

Stats

Rank: 7      Games Played: 10  
Points Earned: 111 Points / Game: 11.10
Winnings: $25.00 Winnings / Game: $2.50
Earnings: $25.00 Earnings / Game: $2.50
Cashes: 4 Cashes Percentage: 40.0%
Wins: 1 Average Placing: 3.5
Players Eliminated: 0 Players Elim. / Game: 0

Game History

NameDate/TimePlacePointsEarnings
Wednesday 9/22/2021 63.000 $0.00
Sunday 9/19/2021 81.000 $0.00
Sunday 9/12/2021 120.000 $10.00
Sunday 9/05/2021 215.000 $5.00
Monday 8/23/2021 215.000 $5.00
Monday 8/16/2021 215.000 $5.00
Monday 8/09/2021 312.000 $0.00
Sunday 8/08/2021 49.000 $0.00
Wednesday 8/04/2021 312.000 $0.00
Monday 8/02/2021 49.000 $0.00

Placing

PlaceCount
11
23
32
42
50
61
70
81

Elimination Comparison

no games played