Sengalani "Srini" Srinivasan

Stats

Rank: 2
Points Earned: 238
Winnings: $0.00
Earnings: $0.00
Cashes: 0
Wins: 0
Players Eliminated: 0
Games Played: 12
Points / Game: 19.83
Winnings / Game: $0.00
Earnings / Game: $0.00
Cashes Percentage: 0%
Average Placing: 5.5
Players Elim. / Game: 0
 

Game History

NameDatePlacePointsEarnings
Thursday 2/2/2023 235 $0.00
Monday 1/30/2023 425 $0.00
Thursday 1/26/2023 121 $0.00
Monday 1/23/2023 89 $0.00
Sunday 1/22/2023 615 $0.00
Thursday 1/19/2023 235 $0.00
Monday 1/16/2023 425 $0.00
Sunday 1/15/2023 96 $0.00
Thursday 1/12/2023 520 $0.00
Tuesday 1/10/2023 712 $0.00
Monday 1/9/2023 425 $0.00
Wednesday 1/4/2023 330 $0.00

Placing Breakdown

PlaceCount
10
22
31
43
51
61
71
81
91
100
110
121

Elimination Comparison

No games played.