Garry "Big Chicken" Volkmann

Stats

Rank: 2      Games Played: 11  
Points Earned: 81 Points / Game: 7.36
Winnings: $5.00 Winnings / Game: $0.45
Earnings: $5.00 Earnings / Game: $0.45
Cashes: 1 Cashes Percentage: 9.00%
Wins: 2 Average Placing: 4.91
Players Eliminated: 0 Players Elim. / Game: 0

Game History

NameDate/TimePlacePointsEarnings
Monday 11/22/2021 72.000 $0.00
Wednesday 11/17/2021 72.000 $0.00
Tuesday 11/16/2021 63.000 $0.00
Monday 11/15/2021 56.000 $0.00
Sunday 11/14/2021 120.000 $0.00
Thursday 11/11/2021 120.000 $5.00
Tuesday 11/09/2021 56.000 $0.00
Monday 11/08/2021 215.000 $0.00
Thursday 11/04/2021 72.000 $0.00
Tuesday 11/02/2021 63.000 $0.00
12

Placing

PlaceCount
12
21
30
40
52
62
74

Elimination Comparison

no games played