Home

July 2022 Overview

Games Played: 3 Winnings: $15.00
Start Date: 6/27/2022 End Date: 7/31/2022
Points Leader: Kurt DeJongh Cash Leader: Garry Volkmann
  55 points   $10.00

Standings View All Export

 PlayerPointsWinningsGames
Kurt DeJongh 55 $0.00 2
Herach Mesdjian 41 $0.00 2
Garry "Big Chicken" Volkmann 40 $10.00 1
James King 40 $0.00 1
Doug Sorge 35 $5.00 1
Greg Thomas 35 $0.00 1
Tony "Whiny Baby" Baize 35 $0.00 1
Brandon Saldanha 32 $0.00 2
Johnny Zea 30 $0.00 1
Doug Wendt 29 $0.00 2
Jason Thyne 25 $0.00 1
Steve Freischmidt 25 $0.00 1
Rebecca King 23 $0.00 2
Brian "Doc" Safford 20 $0.00 1
Tom Christopherson 15 $0.00 2
Bonita Nunez 15 $0.00 1
David Chalgren 15 $0.00 1
Pete Atkinson 15 $0.00 1
Ray Long 12 $0.00 1
Ross "Swordsman" Curkeet 12 $0.00 1
Sengalani "Srini" Srinivasan 12 $0.00 1
Roger Remus 9 $0.00 1
Alex Niesen 6 $0.00 1
Gary "PhilipdaStein" Thomas 6 $0.00 1
Bonnie Volkmann 3 $0.00 2
Debbie "Magpiewd" Doane 3 $0.00 2
Joey Banks 3 $0.00 1
Kirby Buss 3 $0.00 1
Adam Cook 0 $0.00 0
Ann Richardson 0 $0.00 0
Ara Mesdjian 0 $0.00 0
Austin Green 0 $0.00 0
Badger Poker 0 $0.00 0
Brian Mosely 0 $0.00 0
Bryan Gorawski 0 $0.00 0
Candace Lehmann 0 $0.00 0
Chris Lange 0 $0.00 0
Chris Williams 0 $0.00 0
Chris Yttri 0 $0.00 0
David Laird 0 $0.00 0
Dennis Reisdorf 0 $0.00 0
Derrick Robinson 0 $0.00 0
Derrick Volkmann 0 $0.00 0
Dorothy Sanftleben 0 $0.00 0
Eric Linklati 0 $0.00 0
Gail Hansen 0 $0.00 0
Gary "Rhino" Rindfliesch 0 $0.00 0
Jacob Webster 0 $0.00 0
James Hardin 0 $0.00 0
Jeff Gurriell 0 $0.00 0
Jeremy Isbell 0 $0.00 0
Jim Cox 0 $0.00 0
Jimmy Loch 0 $0.00 0
John Tackett 0 $0.00 0
Josh Cockroft 0 $0.00 0
JT Herndon 0 $0.00 0
Juila Stone 0 $0.00 0
Keith "Keeter" Clemens 0 $0.00 0
Keith Kosbau 0 $0.00 0
Kelly Adams 0 $0.00 0
Kevin O'Heron 0 $0.00 0
Konrad Woelfer 0 $0.00 0
Kurt Welton 0 $0.00 0
Larry Chalgren 0 $0.00 0
Mike LeBlane 0 $0.00 0
Mike Sieder 0 $0.00 0
Nathan Davig 0 $0.00 0
Rachel Munoz 0 $0.00 0
Raul Laredo 0 $0.00 0
Robert "Donkey" Hansen 0 $0.00 0
Roger "Ragu" Finch 0 $0.00 0
Sammie Williams 0 $0.00 0
Sara Larsen 0 $0.00 0
Scott Lewansowski 0 $0.00 0
Scott Sanftleben 0 $0.00 0
Scott Wille 0 $0.00 0
Theresa Gardocki 0 $0.00 0
Tim Fallon 0 $0.00 0
Tim Good 0 $0.00 0
Tim Neal 0 $0.00 0
Tony Yuan 0 $0.00 0
Yianni Kinnas 0 $0.00 0

Schedule / Results View All Export

NameDate/TimeWinner
FINALS 7/31/2022 12:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Thursday 7/28/2022 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Wednesday 7/27/2022 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Tuesday 7/26/2022 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Monday 7/25/2022 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Sunday 7/24/2022 2:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Thursday 7/21/2022 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Wednesday 7/20/2022 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Tuesday 7/19/2022 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Monday 7/18/2022 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Sunday 7/17/2022 2:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Thursday 7/14/2022 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Wednesday 7/13/2022 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Tuesday 7/12/2022 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Monday 7/11/2022 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Sunday 7/10/2022 2:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Thursday 7/07/2022 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Wednesday 7/06/2022 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Tuesday 7/05/2022 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Monday 7/04/2022 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
12

News

July Winners List
1.----1 Harry M.
2.----1 Gary V.
3.----1 James K,
posted by Badger Poker 2 days ago

Next Game

Title: Thursday
Date/Time: 6/30/2022 7:00 PM
Location: ONLINE
Buy in: $0.00

Latest Results

Title: Wednesday
Date/Time: 6/29/2022 6:30 PM
Location: Schwoeglers
Total Payout: $0.00
Winner: James King