Home

Nov 2021 Overview

Games Played: 16 Winnings: $115.00
Start Date: 11/01/2021 End Date: 11/30/2021
Points Leader: Gary Rindfliesch Cash Leader: Gary Rindfliesch
  168 points   $25.00

Standings View All Export

 PlayerPointsWinningsGames
Gary "Rhino" Rindfliesch 168 $25.00 15
Garry "Big Chicken" Volkmann 81 $5.00 11
Brian "Doc" Safford 68 $15.00 6
Ross "Swordsman" Curkeet 66 $10.00 7
Tony "Whiny Baby" Baize 65 $0.00 7
Keith "Keeter" Clemens 57 $15.00 7
Joey Banks 55 $0.00 11
Herach Mesdjian 50 $0.00 7
Adam Cook 48 $20.00 4
Josh Cockroft 48 $10.00 6
Doug Sorge 47 $10.00 5
Bonnie Volkmann 43 $0.00 5
Tim Fallon 41 $0.00 3
Derrick Volkmann 36 $5.00 3
Tim Good 36 $0.00 6
Sengalani "Srini" Srinivasan 33 $0.00 5
Doug Wendt 30 $0.00 7
Ray Long 27 $0.00 2
Scott Wille 20 $0.00 1
Steve Freischmidt 15 $0.00 1
Gail Hansen 12 $0.00 1
Keith Kosbau 12 $0.00 1
Nathan Davig 11 $0.00 3
David Chalgren 10 $0.00 3
Rachel Munoz 9 $0.00 1
Ann Richardson 0 $0.00 0
Badger Poker 0 $0.00 0
Bonita Nunez 0 $0.00 0
Chris Lange 0 $0.00 0
Debbie "Magpiewd" Doane 0 $0.00 0
Dennis Reisdorf 0 $0.00 0
Dorothy Sanftleben 0 $0.00 0
Gary "PhilipdaStein" Thomas 0 $0.00 0
James Hardin 0 $0.00 0
Jason Thyne 0 $0.00 0
Jeff Gurriell 0 $0.00 0
John Tackett 0 $0.00 0
JT Herndon 0 $0.00 0
Juila Stone 0 $0.00 0
Kelly Adams 0 $0.00 0
Kirby Buss 0 $0.00 0
Konrad Woelfer 0 $0.00 0
Kurt Welton 0 $0.00 0
Larry Chalgren 0 $0.00 0
Mike Sieder 0 $0.00 0
Robert "Donkey" Hansen 0 $0.00 0
Roger "Ragu" Finch 0 $0.00 0
Sammie Williams 0 $0.00 0
Sara Larsen 0 $0.00 0
Scott Sanftleben 0 $0.00 0
Theresa Gardocki 0 $0.00 0
Tim Neal 0 $0.00 0
Tony Yuan 0 $0.00 0
Yianni Kinnas 0 $0.00 0

Schedule / Results View All Export

NameDate/TimeWinner
FINALS 12/05/2021 12:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Tuesday 11/30/2021 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Monday 11/29/2021 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Sunday 11/28/2021 2:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Wednesday 11/24/2021 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Tuesday 11/23/2021 7:00 PM Keith Clemens
Monday 11/22/2021 6:30 PM Ross Curkeet
Sunday 11/21/2021 2:00 PM Scott Wille
Thursday 11/18/2021 7:00 PM Brian Safford
Wednesday 11/17/2021 7:00 PM Tony Baize
Tuesday 11/16/2021 7:00 PM Josh Cockroft
Monday 11/15/2021 6:30 PM Bonnie Volkmann
Sunday 11/14/2021 2:00 PM Garry Volkmann
Thursday 11/11/2021 7:00 PM Garry Volkmann
Wednesday 11/10/2021 7:00 PM Tim Fallon
Tuesday 11/09/2021 7:00 PM Doug Sorge
Monday 11/08/2021 6:30 PM Derrick Volkmann
Thursday 11/04/2021 7:00 PM Adam Cook
Wednesday 11/03/2021 7:00 PM Ross Curkeet
Tuesday 11/02/2021 7:00 PM Adam Cook
12

News

Nov 21 WINNERS LIST
1.----2 Adam Cook
2.----2 Gary Volkmann
3.----2 Ross Curkeet
4.----1 Derrick Volkmann
5.----1 Doug Sorge
6.----1 Tim Fallon
7.----1 Joey Banks
8.----1 Bonnie Volkmann
9.----1 Josh Cockroft
10.---1 Tony Baize
11.---1 Brian Safford
12.---1 Scott Wille
13.---1 Keith Clemens
posted by Ray Long 24 days ago

Next Game

Title: Sunday
Date/Time: 11/28/2021 2:00 PM
Location: Boulder Brew Pub
Buy in: $0.00

Latest Results

Title: Tuesday
Date/Time: 11/23/2021 7:00 PM
Location: ONLINE
Total Payout: $15.00
Winner: Keith "Keeter" Clemens