Home

May 2022 Overview

Games Played: 10 Winnings: $60.00
Start Date: 5/02/2022 End Date: 6/05/2022
Points Leader: Roger Remus Cash Leader: Joey Banks
  159 points   $10.00

Standings View All Export

 PlayerPointsWinningsGames
Roger Remus 159 $5.00 7
Sengalani "Srini" Srinivasan 153 $10.00 8
Gary "Rhino" Rindfliesch 141 $10.00 9
Keith "Keeter" Clemens 139 $5.00 7
Garry "Big Chicken" Volkmann 133 $5.00 6
Tom Christopherson 122 $10.00 5
Joey Banks 105 $10.00 8
Ross "Swordsman" Curkeet 88 $0.00 5
Gary "PhilipdaStein" Thomas 75 $0.00 5
James King 74 $0.00 5
Brian "Doc" Safford 72 $5.00 4
Bonnie Volkmann 71 $0.00 6
Kirby Buss 67 $0.00 3
Herach Mesdjian 61 $0.00 5
Doug Sorge 61 $0.00 4
Kurt DeJongh 61 $0.00 3
Nathan Davig 53 $0.00 3
Ray Long 45 $0.00 2
Debbie "Magpiewd" Doane 37 $0.00 4
Tony "Whiny Baby" Baize 37 $0.00 2
Steve Freischmidt 33 $0.00 2
Bonita Nunez 30 $0.00 1
Jason Thyne 26 $0.00 2
David Laird 25 $0.00 1
Josh Cockroft 25 $0.00 1
Roger "Ragu" Finch 25 $0.00 1
Rebecca King 22 $0.00 4
Doug Wendt 21 $0.00 2
David Chalgren 9 $0.00 2
Tim Fallon 6 $0.00 1
Candace Lehmann 3 $0.00 1
Scott Wille 1 $0.00 1
Adam Cook 0 $0.00 0
Ann Richardson 0 $0.00 0
Ara Mesdjian 0 $0.00 0
Badger Poker 0 $0.00 0
Brian Mosely 0 $0.00 0
Bryan Gorawski 0 $0.00 0
Chris Lange 0 $0.00 0
Chris Williams 0 $0.00 0
Chris Yttri 0 $0.00 0
Dennis Reisdorf 0 $0.00 0
Derrick Volkmann 0 $0.00 0
Dorothy Sanftleben 0 $0.00 0
Eric Linklati 0 $0.00 0
Gail Hansen 0 $0.00 0
James Hardin 0 $0.00 0
Jeff Gurriell 0 $0.00 0
Jeremy Isbell 0 $0.00 0
Jim Cox 0 $0.00 0
Jimmy Loch 0 $0.00 0
John Tackett 0 $0.00 0
Johnny Zea 0 $0.00 0
JT Herndon 0 $0.00 0
Juila Stone 0 $0.00 0
Keith Kosbau 0 $0.00 0
Kelly Adams 0 $0.00 0
Kevin O'Heron 0 $0.00 0
Konrad Woelfer 0 $0.00 0
Kurt Welton 0 $0.00 0
Larry Chalgren 0 $0.00 0
Mike LeBlane 0 $0.00 0
Mike Sieder 0 $0.00 0
Rachel Munoz 0 $0.00 0
Raul Laredo 0 $0.00 0
Robert "Donkey" Hansen 0 $0.00 0
Sammie Williams 0 $0.00 0
Sara Larsen 0 $0.00 0
Scott Lewansowski 0 $0.00 0
Scott Sanftleben 0 $0.00 0
Theresa Gardocki 0 $0.00 0
Tim Good 0 $0.00 0
Tim Neal 0 $0.00 0
Tony Yuan 0 $0.00 0
Yianni Kinnas 0 $0.00 0

Schedule / Results View All Export

NameDate/TimeWinner
MAY FINALS 6/05/2022 12:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Thursday 6/02/2022 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Wednesday 6/01/2022 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Tuesday 5/31/2022 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Monday 5/30/2022 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Sunday 5/29/2022 2:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Thursday 5/26/2022 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Wednesday 5/25/2022 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Tuesday 5/24/2022 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Monday 5/23/2022 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Sunday 5/22/2022 2:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Thursday 5/19/2022 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Wednesday 5/18/2022 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Tuesday 5/17/2022 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Monday 5/16/2022 6:30 PM Ross Curkeet
Sunday 5/15/2022 2:00 PM Roger Remus
Thursday 5/12/2022 7:00 PM Sengalani Srinivasan
Wednesday 5/11/2022 7:00 PM Herach Mesdjian
Tuesday 5/10/2022 7:00 PM Gary Rindfliesch
Monday 5/09/2022 6:30 PM Bonnie Volkmann
12

News

May Winners List
1.----2 Joey B.
2.----1 Kirby B.
3.----1 Tom C.
4.----1 Bonnie V.
5.----1 Gary R.
6.----1 Harry M.
7.----1 Srini S.
8.----1 Roger R.
9.----1 Ross C.
posted by Badger Poker 13 days ago

Next Game

Title: Wednesday
Date/Time: 5/18/2022 7:00 PM
Location: Schwoeglers
Buy in: $0.00

Latest Results

Title: Monday
Date/Time: 5/16/2022 6:30 PM
Location: Sconnie Bar
Total Payout: $0.00
Winner: Ross "Swordsman" Curkeet