Home

August 2022 Overview

Games Played: 2 Winnings: $0.00
Start Date: 8/01/2022 End Date: 8/28/2022
Points Leader: Tim Good Cash Leader: Doug Wendt
  41 points   $0.00

Standings View All Export

 PlayerPointsWinningsGames
Tim Good 41 $0.00 2
Gary "Rhino" Rindfliesch 40 $0.00 1
Brandon Saldanha 35 $0.00 1
Tim Fallon 35 $0.00 1
Doug Wendt 33 $0.00 2
Tom Christopherson 30 $0.00 1
Josh Cockroft 25 $0.00 1
Ross "Swordsman" Curkeet 25 $0.00 1
Debbie "Magpiewd" Doane 20 $0.00 1
Steve Freischmidt 20 $0.00 1
Garry "Big Chicken" Volkmann 15 $0.00 1
Kurt DeJongh 15 $0.00 1
Bonnie Volkmann 12 $0.00 1
Pete Atkinson 12 $0.00 1
Gary "PhilipdaStein" Thomas 10 $0.00 2
David Laird 9 $0.00 1
David Chalgren 6 $0.00 1
Kirby Buss 6 $0.00 1
Roger Remus 3 $0.00 1
Ahmed Khalil 2 $0.00 1
Sengalani "Srini" Srinivasan 2 $0.00 1
Ara Mesdjian 0 $0.00 0
Austin Green 0 $0.00 0
Badger Poker 0 $0.00 0
Bonita Nunez 0 $0.00 0
Brian Bellin 0 $0.00 0
Brian Mosely 0 $0.00 0
Brian "Doc" Safford 0 $0.00 0
Candace Lehmann 0 $0.00 0
Chris Williams 0 $0.00 0
Chris Yttri 0 $0.00 0
Derrick Robinson 0 $0.00 0
Derrick Volkmann 0 $0.00 0
Dorothy Sanftleben 0 $0.00 0
Doug Sorge 0 $0.00 0
Herach Mesdjian 0 $0.00 0
Jacob Webster 0 $0.00 0
James King 0 $0.00 0
Jason Thyne 0 $0.00 0
Jeff Gurriell 0 $0.00 0
Jim Cox 0 $0.00 0
Joey Banks 0 $0.00 0
Johnny Zea 0 $0.00 0
Juila Stone 0 $0.00 0
Keith "Keeter" Clemens 0 $0.00 0
Keith Kosbau 0 $0.00 0
Larry Wilson 0 $0.00 0
Mike Sieder 0 $0.00 0
Nathan Davig 0 $0.00 0
Ray Long 0 $0.00 0
Rebecca King 0 $0.00 0
Roger "Ragu" Finch 0 $0.00 0
Sara Larsen 0 $0.00 0
Scott Sanftleben 0 $0.00 0
Scott Wille 0 $0.00 0
Theresa Gardocki 0 $0.00 0
Tony "Whiny Baby" Baize 0 $0.00 0
Tony Yuan 0 $0.00 0

Schedule / Results View All Export

NameDate/TimeWinner
FINALS 8/28/2022 12:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Thursday 8/25/2022 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Wednesday 8/24/2022 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Tuesday 8/23/2022 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Monday 8/22/2022 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Sunday 8/21/2022 2:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Thursday 8/18/2022 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Wednesday 8/17/2022 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Tuesday 8/16/2022 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Monday 8/15/2022 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Sunday 8/14/2022 2:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Thursday 8/11/2022 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Wednesday 8/10/2022 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Tuesday 8/09/2022 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Monday 8/08/2022 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Sunday 8/07/2022 2:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Thursday 8/04/2022 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Wednesday 8/03/2022 6:30 PM Gary Rindfliesch
Monday 8/01/2022 6:30 PM Tim Good

News

August Winners List
1.----1 Tim G.
2.----1 Gary R.
posted by Badger Poker 5 days ago

Next Game

Title: Sunday
Date/Time: 8/07/2022 2:00 PM
Location: Boulder Brew Pub
Buy in: $0.00

Latest Results

Title: Wednesday
Date/Time: 8/03/2022 6:30 PM
Location: Schwoeglers
Total Payout: $0.00
Winner: Gary "Rhino" Rindfliesch