Keith "Keeter" Clemens

Stats

Rank: 1      Games Played: 17  
Points Earned: 224 Points / Game: 13.18
Winnings: $80.00 Winnings / Game: $4.71
Earnings: $80.00 Earnings / Game: $4.71
Cashes: 10 Cashes Percentage: 59.00%
Wins: 6 Average Placing: 2.88
Players Eliminated: 0 Players Elim. / Game: 0

Game History

NameDate/TimePlacePointsEarnings
Sunday 9/26/2021 215.000 $5.00
Monday 9/20/2021 120.000 $10.00
Thursday 9/16/2021 120.000 $10.00
Tuesday 9/14/2021 215.000 $5.00
Thursday 9/09/2021 120.000 $10.00
Tuesday 9/07/2021 120.000 $10.00
Sunday 9/05/2021 63.000 $0.00
Thursday 9/02/2021 120.000 $10.00
Tuesday 8/31/2021 56.000 $0.00
Sunday 8/29/2021 56.000 $0.00
12

Placing

PlaceCount
16
24
31
41
53
61
71

Elimination Comparison

no games played