Doug Wendt

Stats

Rank: 13
Points Earned: 142
Winnings: $0.00
Earnings: $0.00
Cashes: 0
Wins: 0
Players Eliminated: 0
Games Played: 11
Points / Game: 12.91
Winnings / Game: $0.00
Earnings / Game: $0.00
Cashes Percentage: 0%
Average Placing: 7.18
Players Elim. / Game: 0
 

Game History

NameDatePlacePointsEarnings
Wednesday 2/1/2023 615 $0.00
Monday 1/30/2023 615 $0.00
Sunday 1/29/2023 89 $0.00
Tuesday 1/24/2023 330 $0.00
Monday 1/23/2023 712 $0.00
Monday 1/16/2023 520 $0.00
Wednesday 1/11/2023 96 $0.00
Tuesday 1/10/2023 112 $0.00
Monday 1/9/2023 96 $0.00
Wednesday 1/4/2023 112 $0.00
Monday 1/2/2023 425 $0.00

Placing Breakdown

PlaceCount
10
20
31
41
51
62
71
81
92
100
112

Elimination Comparison

No games played.