Dashboard

June 2024 Overview

Games Played 14
Start Date 6/3/2024
End Date 7/7/2024
Total Winnings $0.00
Points Leader Gary Rindfliesch with 232 points
Winnings Leader Chris Wang with $0.00

Standings

 PlayerPointsWinningsEarningsGames
Gary "Rhino" Rindfliesch 232 $0.00 $0.00 9
Gary "PhilipdaStein" Thomas 188 $0.00 $0.00 10
Jason Pamplin 180 $0.00 $0.00 8
Harry Mesdjian 171 $0.00 $0.00 10
Roger "Ragu" Finch 167 $0.00 $0.00 11
Ross "Swordsman" Curkeet 141 $0.00 $0.00 6
Doug Sorge 124 $0.00 $0.00 6
Ray Long 121 $0.00 $0.00 6
Bonnie Volkmann 119 $0.00 $0.00 5
Brian "Doc" Safford 112 $0.00 $0.00 5
Garry "Big Chicken" Volkmann 112 $0.00 $0.00 5
Juila Stone 97 $0.00 $0.00 6
Kurt DeJongh 95 $0.00 $0.00 4
David Chalgren 84 $0.00 $0.00 4
Tony "Whiny Baby" Baize 81 $0.00 $0.00 4
Tamar Lehmann 75 $0.00 $0.00 4
Ara Mesdjian 72 $0.00 $0.00 3
Tim Fallon 64 $0.00 $0.00 3
Kirby Buss 63 $0.00 $0.00 6
Steve Freischmidt 55 $0.00 $0.00 2
Srini Sengalani 54 $0.00 $0.00 5
Joey Banks 51 $0.00 $0.00 3
Candace Lehmann 50 $0.00 $0.00 2
Siddharth Suresh 40 $0.00 $0.00 1
Doug Wendt 37 $0.00 $0.00 3
Roger Remus 32 $0.00 $0.00 4
Steve Yoder 31 $0.00 $0.00 4
Keith Kosbau 27 $0.00 $0.00 2
Bo Meier 24 $0.00 $0.00 3
Corey White 15 $0.00 $0.00 1
Chris Wang 14 $0.00 $0.00 2
Jeff Gurriell 2 $0.00 $0.00 1
Debbie "Magpiewd" Doane 1 $0.00 $0.00 1
Jim Cox 1 $0.00 $0.00 1
Pete Atkinson 1 $0.00 $0.00 1
Aakash Mittal 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Alex Niesen 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Ash Stone 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Ayden Alves 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Badger Poker 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Bonita Nunez 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Brandon Saldanha 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Brent Jenks 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Chris Lilly 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Danielle Love 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
David Laird 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Derrick Robinson 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Derrick Volkmann 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Dorothy Sanftleben 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Dustin Young 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Greg Thomas 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Issac Brecht 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Jacob Webster 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
James "Haj" Hosobe 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Jamie Phillips 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Jason Thyne 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Josh Cockroft 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Keith "Keeter" Clemens 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Larry Wilson 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Lisa Volkman 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Matt Eckert 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Matt Rothchild 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Matthew Clark 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Mike Sieder 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Nate Eckert 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Nathan Davig 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Nick Jones 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Nick Whalen 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Noah Mesdjian 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Paul Huffer 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Ritchie Wilcock 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Scott Sanftleben 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Scott Wille 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Theresa Gardocki 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Tim Good 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Tom Christopherson 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Tony Yuan 0 $0.00 $0.00 0

Schedule / Results

NameDate/TimeWinner
JUNE FINALS 7/7/2024 12:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Thursday 7/4/2024 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Wednesday 7/3/2024 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Tuesday 7/2/2024 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Monday 7/1/2024 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Sunday 6/30/2024 12:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Thursday 6/27/2024 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Wednesday 6/26/2024 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Tuesday 6/25/2024 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Monday 6/24/2024 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Sunday 6/23/2024 12:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Thursday 6/20/2024 7:00 PM David Chalgren
Wednesday 6/19/2024 6:30 PM Gary Thomas
Tuesday 6/18/2024 7:00 PM Bonnie Volkmann
Monday 6/17/2024 6:30 PM Bonnie Volkmann
Sunday 6/16/2024 12:00 PM Ross Curkeet
Thursday 6/13/2024 7:00 PM Doug Sorge
Wednesday 6/12/2024 6:30 PM Steve Freischmidt
Tuesday 6/11/2024 7:00 PM Garry Volkmann
Monday 6/10/2024 6:30 PM Gary Thomas
Sunday 6/9/2024 12:00 PM Tim Fallon
Thursday 6/6/2024 1:00 PM Ray Long
Wednesday 6/5/2024 6:30 PM Ross Curkeet
Tuesday 6/4/2024 7:00 PM Garry Volkmann
Monday 6/3/2024 6:30 PM Siddharth Suresh

News

June Winners List
2 Gary V.
2 Ross C.
2 Bonnie V.
2 Gary T.
1 Sid S.
1 Ray L.
1 Tim F.
1 Steve F.
1 Doug S.
1 David C.
posted by Ray Long 18 days ago
May Finals Results
We had a Badger Poker first...we had a Grandfather/Grandson heads up match!! Ok so they chopped but still, congratulations to Noah (winner) and Harry (2nd) for chopping the pot. Scott W, Gary V, and Steve Y round out the top five.

Badger Poker awarded over $750 worth of cash and prizes in May!
posted by Ray Long 18 days ago
May Winners List
3 Jason P.
2 Kurt D.
2 Tim F.
1 Joey B.
1 Ara
1 Jason T.
1 David C.
1 Roger F.
1 Tony B.
1 Gary T.
1 Gary R.
1 Candace
1 Gary V.
1 Ray L.
posted by Ray Long 47 days ago
Vegas Trip
Official dates for the Badger Poker Las Vegas trip are
Thursday 27 June through Monday 01 July.

Here is the URL for the full Grand Poker Series schedule.
https://www.goldennugget.com/contentassets/3d9de35eaa9649b985c5382f12449bc2/gps-2024-flyer.pdf


We are looking to get shirts made for everyone who is going to Vegas. Let us know if you are going and your shirt size by Sunday 11 May, (that's the MDE tournament), so we can include you.
posted by Ray Long 51 days ago

Next Game

Title: Monday
Date/Time: 6/24/2024 6:30 PM
Location: Sconnie Bar
Buy in: $0.00

Latest Results

Title: Thursday
Date/Time: 6/20/2024 7:00 PM
Location: ONLINE
# of Players:
Total Payout: $0.00
Winner: David Chalgren