Dashboard

February 2024 Overview

Games Played 19
Start Date 1/29/2024
End Date 3/3/2024
Total Winnings $0.00
Points Leader Garry Volkmann with 304 points
Winnings Leader Tim Fallon with $0.00

Standings

 PlayerPointsWinningsEarningsGames
Garry "Big Chicken" Volkmann 304 $0.00 $0.00 15
Doug Wendt 236 $0.00 $0.00 10
Brent Jenks 184 $0.00 $0.00 8
Doug Sorge 179 $0.00 $0.00 8
David Chalgren 174 $0.00 $0.00 9
Kurt DeJongh 165 $0.00 $0.00 9
Gary "PhilipdaStein" Thomas 165 $0.00 $0.00 7
Roger Remus 144 $0.00 $0.00 10
Ayden Alves 135 $0.00 $0.00 4
Ara Mesdjian 131 $0.00 $0.00 7
Gary "Rhino" Rindfliesch 130 $0.00 $0.00 7
Keith "Keeter" Clemens 130 $0.00 $0.00 5
Tim Fallon 124 $0.00 $0.00 7
Bonnie Volkmann 121 $0.00 $0.00 9
Jamie Phillips 121 $0.00 $0.00 5
Harry Mesdjian 119 $0.00 $0.00 7
Roger "Ragu" Finch 100 $0.00 $0.00 7
Steve Yoder 95 $0.00 $0.00 9
Aakash Mittal 86 $0.00 $0.00 4
Tony "Whiny Baby" Baize 73 $0.00 $0.00 5
Ross "Swordsman" Curkeet 63 $0.00 $0.00 6
Noah Mesdjian 62 $0.00 $0.00 3
Brian "Doc" Safford 59 $0.00 $0.00 5
Kirby Buss 51 $0.00 $0.00 4
Joey Banks 49 $0.00 $0.00 7
Nathan Davig 44 $0.00 $0.00 5
Debbie "Magpiewd" Doane 43 $0.00 $0.00 4
Jason Thyne 42 $0.00 $0.00 2
Srini Sengalani 40 $0.00 $0.00 1
Josh Cockroft 38 $0.00 $0.00 3
Nick Whalen 34 $0.00 $0.00 5
Candace Lehmann 34 $0.00 $0.00 2
Ray Long 32 $0.00 $0.00 3
Juila Stone 31 $0.00 $0.00 7
Jacob Webster 30 $0.00 $0.00 3
Derrick Volkmann 30 $0.00 $0.00 1
Jeff Gurriell 30 $0.00 $0.00 1
Scott Wille 26 $0.00 $0.00 2
Tamar Lehmann 26 $0.00 $0.00 2
Lisa Volkman 20 $0.00 $0.00 1
Jim Cox 15 $0.00 $0.00 2
Keith Kosbau 15 $0.00 $0.00 2
Nick Jones 15 $0.00 $0.00 1
Theresa Gardocki 12 $0.00 $0.00 1
Pete Atkinson 4 $0.00 $0.00 2
Alex Niesen 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Ash Stone 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Badger Poker 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Bonita Nunez 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Brandon Saldanha 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Chris Lilly 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Danielle Love 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
David Laird 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Derrick Robinson 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Dorothy Sanftleben 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Dustin Young 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Greg Thomas 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Issac Brecht 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
James "Haj" Hosobe 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Larry Wilson 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Matt Rothchild 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Matthew Clark 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Mike Sieder 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Paul Huffer 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Ritchie Wilcock 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Scott Sanftleben 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Steve Freischmidt 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Tim Good 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Tom Christopherson 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Tony Yuan 0 $0.00 $0.00 0

Schedule / Results

NameDate/TimeWinner
FEBRUARY FINALS 3/3/2024 12:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Thursday 2/29/2024 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Wednesday 2/28/2024 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Tuesday 2/27/2024 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Monday 2/26/2024 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Sunday 2/25/2024 12:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Thursday 2/22/2024 7:00 PM Roger Remus
Wednesday 2/21/2024 6:30 PM Doug Wendt
Tuesday 2/20/2024 7:00 PM Roger Remus
Monday 2/19/2024 6:30 PM Doug Wendt
Sunday 2/18/2024 12:00 PM Roger Remus
Thursday 2/15/2024 7:00 PM Jamie Phillips
Wednesday 2/14/2024 6:30 PM Gary Thomas
Tuesday 2/13/2024 7:00 PM Jason Thyne
Monday 2/12/2024 6:30 PM Harry Mesdjian
Sunday 2/11/2024 12:00 PM Kurt DeJongh
Thursday 2/8/2024 7:00 PM David Chalgren
Wednesday 2/7/2024 6:30 PM Doug Wendt
Tuesday 2/6/2024 7:00 PM Garry Volkmann
Monday 2/5/2024 6:30 PM Ayden Alves
Sunday 2/4/2024 12:00 PM Harry Mesdjian
Thursday 2/1/2024 7:00 PM Jamie Phillips
Wednesday 1/31/2024 6:30 PM Gary Thomas
Tuesday 1/30/2024 7:00 PM Srini Sengalani
Monday 1/29/2024 6:30 PM Doug Wendt

News

FEBRUARY FINALS and MDE
Reminder February Finals are Sunday 03 March. This is the last week to rack up points and wins. Gary V. has a pretty solid lead in points and Doug W and Roger R are battling for the wins lead.

Note there are only two more months to get your points and wins up for extra chips in the Million Dollar Entry tournament (MDE) tentatively scheduled for Sat 11 May.

There should be more news on the MDE in the next week or two so keep you eye out here for updates. Badger Poker is looking into providing a free shirt to everyone who makes the Vegas trip this year. The Vegas trip is always a blast with a lot of gambling and non-gambling activities and usually a few shenanigans.

Cheers.
posted by Ray Long 5 hours 39 min ago
SCHEDULE UPDATE
The March FINALS has been moved from 31 March (Easter Sunday) to 07 April. Stats will still end 30 March for March and begin 31 March for April. This keeps the same number of tournaments in each "season" but allows for moving the Finals to a weekend with less conflicts.
posted by Ray Long 23 days ago
February Winners List
4 Doug W.
3 Roger R.
2 Gary T.
2 Jamie P.
1 Srini S.
1 Harry M.
1 Ayden A.
1 Gary V.
1 David C.
1 Kurt D.
1 Harry M.
1 Jason T.
posted by Ray Long 26 days ago

Next Game

Title: Monday
Date/Time: 2/26/2024 6:30 PM
Location: Sconnie Bar
Buy in: $0.00

Latest Results

Title: Thursday
Date/Time: 2/22/2024 7:00 PM
Location: ONLINE
# of Players:
Total Payout: $0.00
Winner: Roger Remus