Dashboard

April 2024 Overview

Games Played 7
Start Date 3/31/2024
End Date 5/5/2024
Total Winnings $0.00
Points Leader Ray Long with 147 points
Winnings Leader Tim Fallon with $0.00

Standings

 PlayerPointsWinningsEarningsGames
Ray Long 147 $0.00 $0.00 4
Roger "Ragu" Finch 122 $0.00 $0.00 5
Gary "PhilipdaStein" Thomas 104 $0.00 $0.00 4
Garry "Big Chicken" Volkmann 100 $0.00 $0.00 3
Ross "Swordsman" Curkeet 99 $0.00 $0.00 5
Ara Mesdjian 99 $0.00 $0.00 4
Harry Mesdjian 94 $0.00 $0.00 5
Juila Stone 83 $0.00 $0.00 2
Gary "Rhino" Rindfliesch 82 $0.00 $0.00 4
Scott Wille 70 $0.00 $0.00 1
Theresa Gardocki 50 $0.00 $0.00 1
Roger Remus 47 $0.00 $0.00 3
Tony "Whiny Baby" Baize 46 $0.00 $0.00 3
Doug Sorge 44 $0.00 $0.00 2
Tamar Lehmann 44 $0.00 $0.00 2
Brian "Doc" Safford 41 $0.00 $0.00 2
Jeff Gurriell 40 $0.00 $0.00 1
Joey Banks 35 $0.00 $0.00 2
David Chalgren 30 $0.00 $0.00 1
Noah Mesdjian 30 $0.00 $0.00 1
Doug Wendt 21 $0.00 $0.00 2
Kurt DeJongh 21 $0.00 $0.00 2
Candace Lehmann 18 $0.00 $0.00 1
Tim Fallon 17 $0.00 $0.00 4
Lisa Volkman 15 $0.00 $0.00 1
Brent Jenks 14 $0.00 $0.00 2
Kirby Buss 13 $0.00 $0.00 2
Debbie "Magpiewd" Doane 11 $0.00 $0.00 2
Josh Cockroft 9 $0.00 $0.00 1
Steve Freischmidt 6 $0.00 $0.00 2
Bonnie Volkmann 6 $0.00 $0.00 1
Nick Whalen 6 $0.00 $0.00 1
Steve Yoder 4 $0.00 $0.00 1
Jim Cox 2 $0.00 $0.00 1
Srini Sengalani 1 $0.00 $0.00 1
Aakash Mittal 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Alex Niesen 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Ash Stone 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Ayden Alves 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Badger Poker 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Bonita Nunez 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Brandon Saldanha 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Chris Lilly 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Danielle Love 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
David Laird 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Derrick Robinson 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Derrick Volkmann 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Dorothy Sanftleben 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Dustin Young 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Greg Thomas 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Issac Brecht 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Jacob Webster 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
James "Haj" Hosobe 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Jamie Phillips 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Jason Thyne 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Keith "Keeter" Clemens 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Keith Kosbau 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Larry Wilson 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Matt Rothchild 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Matthew Clark 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Mike Sieder 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Nathan Davig 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Nick Jones 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Paul Huffer 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Pete Atkinson 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Ritchie Wilcock 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Scott Sanftleben 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Tim Good 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Tom Christopherson 0 $0.00 $0.00 0
Tony Yuan 0 $0.00 $0.00 0

Schedule / Results

NameDate/TimeWinner
APRIL FINALS 5/5/2024 12:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Thursday 5/2/2024 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Wednesday 5/1/2024 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Tuesday 4/30/2024 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Monday 4/29/2024 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Sunday 4/28/2024 12:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Thursday 4/25/2024 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Wednesday 4/24/2024 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Tuesday 4/23/2024 7:00 AM Not Yet Posted
Monday 4/22/2024 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Sunday 4/21/2024 12:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Thursday 4/18/2024 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Wednesday 4/17/2024 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Tuesday 4/16/2024 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Monday 4/15/2024 6:30 PM Not Yet Posted
Sunday 4/14/2024 12:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Thursday 4/11/2024 7:00 PM Not Yet Posted
Wednesday 4/10/2024 6:30 PM Ray Long
Tuesday 4/9/2024 7:00 PM Garry Volkmann
Monday 4/8/2024 6:30 PM Ara Mesdjian
Thursday 4/4/2024 7:00 PM Gary Thomas
Wednesday 4/3/2024 6:30 PM Roger Finch
Monday 4/1/2024 6:30 PM Gary Thomas
Sunday 3/31/2024 12:00 PM Juila Stone

News

April Winners List
2 Gary T.
2 Roger F.
1 Julia S.
1 Garry V.
1 Ray L.
posted by Ray Long 10 days ago

Next Game

Title: Sunday
Date/Time: 4/14/2024 12:00 PM
Location: Schwoeglers
Buy in: $0.00

Latest Results

Title: Wednesday
Date/Time: 4/10/2024 6:30 PM
Location: Schwoeglers
# of Players:
Total Payout: $0.00
Winner: Ray Long